Vancouver Fashion Week 2015: PART I

My first Fashion week was quite amazing! The energy at the shows were great and it was so cool to see so many different kinds of people and styles there which I luckily caught on camera! Mucho inspo.

On the shows themselves there were a variety of works from casual to classy and even some grunge. The looks that stood out the most are shown here with designers Iarocheski, Serienumerica, Deeksha, Shravan Kumar and Shen Yao. With a special shout out to my amazing friend Torri Porter who walked in the Iarocheski and Shravan Kumar show.

My first look was inspired by Kylie Jenner’s NewYork Fashion Week look at the Vera Wang show. I loved the over size jacket and dark lip. Kylie’s bold and edgy looks are something I always draw inspiration from.

Let me know which look y’all like the best and I will post a PART II of the photos along with my second look!

Don’t trip just TRIMM

Leave a Reply

