Bellagio Inspo

My trip to Bellagio summed up. Found this amazing bag from the brand Gabs. It can turn into three different styles and sizes so perfect for any occasion really. The material is waterproof as well so that’s especially helpful for living in Vancouver. As a college student it’s pretty awesome to have a multi-use bag for always being on-the-go.

The CITY of Bellagio however was absolutely beautiful. The city which the Las Vegas resort is based-off is located between Lake Como and the Alps. It’s tiny but has a lot of character and color.

I was actually really glad I chose to wear this outfit to the town because I found the perfect bag for it. Being around the sea and the sun I was inspired to wear this top because of J-Lo’s I Luh ya Papi music video. In it she did an homage to her iconic plunge line grammy dress with a similar print on a body hugging jumpsuit. Keeping with the foliage theme, I also found these tiny glass earrings. Loving the orange pop!

So definitely for a summer’s day I would recommend you can never go wrong with a little jungle print here and there.

Leave a Reply

