Moschino Inspo

As many know, Creative Director of Moschino Jeremy Scott has totally revived that brand as funky, fresh and youthful! For his F/W 2015 show he brought back the New York 90’s and went all out high-end street style. It seems like when we think of Saks 5th Ave this is what we should really be imagining. Moschino totally embodies the hip-hop culture here which I love!

I recently bought some furniture for the new house I moved into. After being inspired especially by Moschino’s graffiti dresses I decided to add it to my room-scape. For my bedside table I bought some spray cans and went full on Jackson Pollock. No style in particular but I did try to add the bold blues and pinks that Scott had in his work.

I got the table at IKEA for $20 and the spray cans for around $6 each at DeSerres art shop.

Hope you guys love!

Leave a Reply

